Historic Ridgewood

We’d Love to Hear From You!

President

Joe Gerzina
575.3505
jgerzina@farmersbankgroup.com

Vice President

Jason Bing
417.3104
jbing@gruberthomas.com

Treasurer

Michael Demetro
413.3743
demetrofamily@gmail.com

Recording Secretary

Jeff Stockert
447.7140
jstockm3@yahoo.com

Security

Rich Hart
417.9711
micrbio7@aol.com

Media Communications

Sue Jenkins
216.262.2917
susan@skrdesign.net
Heather Lancaster
309.4079
fngrpainter@yahoo.com

Social Committee

Cathy Gerzina
454.3645
jgerzina@att.net
Regina Gliatta
418.4642
rgliatta@neo.rr.com
Melissa Hoch
575.0132
melissa.hoch@commquest.org
Sue Jenkins
216.262.2917
susan@skrdesign.net

Beautification/At Large

Rob Gallentine
309.5855
robgallentine@yahoo.com

New Neighbors/At Large

Ginger Green
224.433.0381
green.ginger.s@gmail.com

Historian

Sarah Thomas
412.0506
slynnet@cloud.com

Preservation

Jeff Abrams
614.314.8300
ajag4@aol.com

At Large

Jerry DiPietro
284.1904
jerrydosu@gmail.com
Papo Rey
338.9722
paporey1955@gmail.com

Ward 7 Councilperson NW

John Mariol II
705.2397
john.mariol@cantonohio.gov

Ward 9 Councilperson NE

Frank Morris
224.0913
frank.morris@cantonohio.gov